COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017

Dated: 16th April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

.... Appellant(s)

Energy Watchdog

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anil Kumar (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. Vallinayagam

Mr. G.Umapathy for R.2

Mr. Hemant Singh for R-3 to R-5

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg for R-6 to R-10

& R-13 & R-14

Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-18, R-19 & R-24,

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R.20

Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-23

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 30.07.2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member